Library Building Committee

The Sherborn Library Building Committee (LBC) is a voluntary committee under the auspices of the Library Trustees that oversees the Library renovation project.  

On April 21, 2015 the Board of Library Trustees voted to appoint eight citizens to the Library Building Committee (LBC) plus one Library Trustee Liaison.   The following individuals were sworn into office on June 16, 2015 by the Town Clerk. Click here to read the original Sherborn Library Building Committee Job Description.

Sherborn Library Building Committee

  James D. Kolb, Chairman   Richard Littlefield
  Mark Brown    Alexis Madison
  Roger L. Demler   Adam Page
  Chris Kenney, Trustee Liaison   Heather Willis

Ex Officio Members

Mary Moore 

Town Administrator