Trustees of the Sherborn Library

The Trustees are a nine member elected board of Sherborn residents who oversee the fiduciary and municipal management of the Library. Trustees serve three year terms and meet every third Tuesday during the year.  Check the town calendar for location of the meetings while the Library renovation project is underway.  Meetings are public and minutes are taken and available to the public.

Sherborn Library Board of Trustees

  Board Member   Term
  Brian Connolly, Chairperson   2022
  Frank Orlando   2023
  Maximilien Klaisner   2023
  Erin Carroll   2023
  Bruce Eckman   2022
  Christopher Kenney   2024
  Susan F. Lepard   2024
  Kristiina Almy    2022
  Mary McKenna   2022

Library Trustees Meeting Minutes Archive