Staff & Contacts

Meet Our Staff

Library Director

Elizabeth Johnston, ejohnston@minlib.net

Assistant Director / Public Services Librarian

Liz Anderson, eanderson@minlib.net

Children’s Librarian

Vacant

Youth Services Librarian

Maureen Hayes, mhayes@minlib.net

Technical Services

Cynthia Hinckley, cihinckley@minlib.net

Library Assistant

Chris Lam, clam@minlib.net

Library Assistant 

Colleen Maxfield, cmaxfield@minlib.net

Contact the Library

4 Sanger Street, Sherborn, MA 01770
Email Address: sherborn@minlib.net
Telephone: (508) 653-0770